earbad.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018
Adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018






adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018

So I know they are not corrupt.īut I would like to use Adobe Reader again. There is also an Adobe LM Service listed as Manual Startup type.įrustrated, I loaded a program called PDF Viewer Plus, and that works to open the PDF's. So are Adobe Genuine Monitor Service and Adobe Genuine Software Integrity Service.

adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018

Under Windows Services, Adobe Acrobat Update Service is Running and set to Automatic. I checked and Adobe Reader is the default app to open PDF files.

adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018

I tried using a Adobe Reader repair tool, rebooting, reinstalling Adobe Reader I tried simply uninstalling Adobe Reader myself and downloading it again and installing it, it still does not work.

adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018

I removed the Windows 10 update, and took my computer back to a restore point before Adobe Reader stopped working, but it still won't. If I click on a PDF file it will not open Reader either. After a recent Windows update, Adobe Acrobat Reader DC will no longer open when I click on the icon, nor open when I right click and run as administrator. If you have feedback for TechNet Subscriber Support, to learn more.I have Windows 10. Mark the replies as answers if they helped. To help narrow down if the issue is related to Adobe side, it is also suggested to try opening the PDF file with Microsoft Edge and check the result. Please try to right click and select Keep Text Only from Paste Options and see the result:īy the way, since this is a suddenly occurred problem, have you made any changes to Office, Adobe Acrobat Reader DC or Windows before the issue started? Based on my experience, the spinning blue wheel issue usually occurs when the content you are trying to paste contains images or too much format. I tried to test in my Office 2016 (Version 1803, Build 9126.2152) but cannot reproduce the issue. pdf into One note once this morning, then it stopped working.īy this, do you mean you copied the exactly same content but failed to pasted to Word or OneNote now? I was able to copy and paste from the same.








Adobe acrobat reader dc has stopped working 2018